Pricing, invoicing and payment
What happens if my team exceeds my plan's limit?
You move up to the next plan. If you do not do it yourself, we notify you, then the change is applied automatically 14 days later. The difference is invoiced pro rata.
- When the number of active workers exceeds your plan, for example a 4th worker on Micro, the addition is accepted and the owner and administrators are notified by email.
- You have 14 days to resolve the situation: change plan or free up places.
- If it is not resolved, we may move you to the next plan up automatically.
- The price difference is invoiced pro rata for the current period.
Reference : clause 10.3 of the terms and conditions